EVENTS 2018:

Sunday 4th Feb – Frome Vegan Fair
10th & 11th Feb – Vegan Life Live
Saturday 17th Feb – London Vegan Fair w/ Farplace Animal Rescue
Saturday 24th Feb – Cardiff Viva Vegan Festival

Sunday 4th March – Frome Independent Market
Wednesday 7th March – Farmers Market @ TSB, Almondbury
Saturday 10th March –  Oxford  Vegan Festival w/ Farplace Animal Rescue
Sunday 11th March – Cambridge Vegan Market
17th & 18th March – Shoreditch Viva Vegan Festival
Saturday 31st March – Romsey Vegan Easter Fair

Sunday 1st April – Frome Independent Market
Saturday 7th April – EAT: Weston-Super-Mare 
Saturday 14th April – Birmingham Vegan Fest w/Farplace Animal Rescue
27th, 28th & 29th April – Whitby Goth Weekend

Sunday 6th May – Frome Independent Market
Monday 7th May – Blandford Georgian Fayre

PROUD TO SUPPLY:

Rockets & Rascals [1&2 Salterns Court, Sandbanks Road]

Revolution Cafe [8 Trinity Road, Weymouth]

Coffeeworks Dorset [2 Station Road, Gillingham]

BlueOrange Juice Bar [39 Church Rd, Poole]

Coco’s Canteen [57 Regent St, Weston-super-Mare]

Delitallia @ Pizzeria Bello [Attleborough, Norfolk]

Folks & Fables [37 Long Acre, Nottingham]

Please check back regularly for updates 🙂
If you’d like to talk about getting our brownies into your business or event, please just drop us an email! BrownieHQ@eatdarkmatters.com *

_________